WINDHOFF customers expect high-quality and long-lasting equipment. A comprehensive customer service grants efficient applications with a high economic value. Our aim is to guarantee our customer the best value for his vehicle. Fast and efficient spare part availability with original-spare-parts and short term remanufacturing capabilities are natural. Besides our well educated professionals ensure any whished technical assistance, offer specialized technical training courses, professional maintenance services and in case it is needed fast repair works.

 

Our services primarily include amongst others the following tasks:

Erection/Mounting and commissioning

  • All machines and plants of the product range
Spare parts supply

  • Original replacement parts
  • New and used parts
  • Attachments, options, components

Service and repair

  • Care and service
  • Maintenance and overhaul
  • Reconstruction and retrofitting
  • Routine repair and special damage repair in case of an accident
  • Work at electric and electronic components
  • Software development, updating, amending

Various service packages

  • Planned cost for vehicles or plants/equipment
  • Comprehensive service from a single source
  • High availability
  • Regular safety inspections
  • Training of personnel
  • Remote diagnosis
  • Full service

Rail vehicles

Your Contact

Head of Department spareparts-uk
Jens Hardekopf
T +49 59 71 58-344
F +49 59 71 58-397
E jhardekopf@windhoff.de

Support | Service
Uwe Quednau
T +49 59 71 58-452
F +49 59 71 58-397
E UQuednau@windhoff.de

Support | Service
Thomas Woitaschik
T +49 59 71 58-418
F +49 59 71 58-397
E TWoitaschik@windhoff.de

Support | Spare Parts
Christian Hülsmann
T +49 59 71 58-255
F +49 59 71 58-397
E CHuelsmann@windhoff.de

Support | Spare Parts
Anja Wersching
T +49 59 71 58-440
F +49 59 71 58-397
E AWersching@windhoff.de

International Service Partners

WINDHOFF Norge AS

Kirkeveien 33
N – 3300 Hokksund

T +47 474 88 677
E tsteine@windhoff.de

WINDHOFF Schweiz GmbH

Postfach 40 13
2500 Biel 4

T +41 32 32 273 00
E info@windhoff.ch

WINDHOFF UK Ltd

spareparts-ukDelta 606,
Delta Office Park,
Welton Road
Swindon SN5 7XF

T +44 7825 86 7605
E jduesmann@windhoff.co.uk

Rail- & Shunting Technology

Your contact

Head of department
Manfred Wigger
T +49 59 71 58-436
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MWigger@windhoff.de

Spare Parts
Nicole Twickeler
T +49 59 71 58-208
F +49 59 71 58-445
E NTwickeler@windhoff.de

Service for Depot Equipment
(Maintenance, Repair works, Refurbishments)
Peter Twickeler
T +49 59 71 58-417
F +49 59 71 58-445
E PTwickeler@windhoff.de

Support and Training for Depot Equipment
Günther Bolmer
T +49 59 71 58-453
F +49 59 71 58-445
E GBolmer@windhoff.de

Service for Rope Winches
(Maintenance, Repair works, Refurbishments)
Felix Wallmeyer
T +49 59 71 58-204
F +49 59 71 58-445
E FWallmeyer@windhoff.de

Service Shunting Vehicles
(Maintenance, Repair works, Refurbishments)
Jochen Lörfing
T +49 59 71 58-315
F +49 59 71 58-445
E JLoerfing@windhoff.de

New Plant Assembly
Günter Ritzkat
T +49 59 71 58-314
F +49 59 71 58-445
E GRitzkat@windhoff.de

Operational Planning | Support
Martin Mehmann
T +49 59 71 58-227
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MMehmann@windhoff.de

International Service Partners

AUSTRALIA

West Crane Services Pty Ltd
41 Triholm Ave3028 Laverton, VIC, Australia
T +61 438244880
E russell@westcranes.com.au

New Zealand

TGL
57 Mana Esplanade Mana, Porirua, 5026 Neuseeland
T +64 226 579 661
E tim.barrett@tgl.nz

SINGAPORE

WINDHOFF SINGAPORE PTE Ltd.
21 Bukit Batok Crescent #09-81
Wcega Towers Singapore 658065
Tel +65 62965901
E ahkoon@windhoffsg.com

SWEDEN

C. I. Pihl AS
Töpelsgatan 5A, 41655 Göteborg
T +46 31 703 34 75
E Mathias.Abraham@ci-pihl.se

UK

AIRQUICK (NEWARK) LTD
Brunel Business Park, Jessop CloseNewark Notts, NG24 2AG
T +44 1636 640480
E richardp@airquick.co.uk

USA

INP North America, Inc.
11390 Old Roswell Rd. Suite #126, Alpharetta, GA 30009
T +1 678 527 1422
E Wilko.Heinrichsdorff@inp-e.com