After Sales
Service & Support:
Your direct contact

Rail Vehicles

Rail Vehicles
Uwe Quednau
T +49 59 71 58-452
F +49 59 71 58-445
E UQuednau@windhoff.de

Rail Technology

Rail Technology
Jochen Lörfing
T +49 59 71 58-315
F +49 59 71 58-445
E JLoerfing@windhoff.de

Spare Parts
Management & Spare Parts Sales

Spare Parts Management

Thomas Woitaschik
T +49 59 71 58-418
F +49 59 71 58-445
E TWoitaschik@windhoff.de

Spare Parts Sales

Nicole Twickeler
T +49 59 71 58-208
F +49 59 71 58-445
E NTwickeler@windhoff.de

Anja Wersching
T +49 59 71 58-440
F +49 59 71 58-445
E AWersching@windhoff.de

Maintenance,
Service
& projects

Rail & Shunting Technology

Peter Twickeler
T +49 59 71 58-417
F +49 59 71 58-445
E PTwickeler@windhoff.de

Felix Wallmeyer
T +49 59 71 58-204
F +49 59 71 58-445
E FWallmeyer@windhoff.de

Martin Mehmann
T +49 59 71 58-227
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MMehmann@windhoff.de

Rail Vehicles

Christian Hülsmann
T +49 59 71 58-255
F +49 59 71 58-445
E CHuelsmann@windhoff.de

Head of Aftersales Service
Alfons Litmeier

T +49 59 71 58-215
F +49 59 71 58-397
E ALitmeier@windhoff.de

“Our service stands for maximum safety, availability and reliability. Together with our qualified team, we guarantee the value retention of your vehicle and your system and we increase their service life.”

T +49 5971 58-333
E service@windhoff.de